HELL WEEK PLAYLIST

hell-week*Featured image from Buzzfeed

 

Because of my drastic need for procrastination (I may be exaggerating here), I’ve come up with a list of songs especially for this horrible hell week / semester / year, whatever floats your boat. I’ve divided the songs into phases, cuz you know, procrastination + sabaw-ness. Yes, I know I’m not making any sense. But, yay music!

Phase 1 – The Review

  1. All Night – The Vamps and Matoma 
  2. Jaded – Aerosmith 
  3. Breakeven – The Script 
  4. Stressed Out Twenty-One Pilots 
  5. I Think I’m Paranoid – Garbage 

Phase 2 – The Exam

  1.  Blank Space – Taylor Swift 
  2. Boulevard of Broken Dreams – Green Day 
  3. Giving You Up – Miley Cyrus
  4. When Love is Not an Answer – Urbandub 
  5. Dazed and Confused – Jake Miller 

Phase 3 – The Result

  1. Wag Mong Aminin – Rico Blanco 
  2. You Get What You Give – New Radicals                                                                            
  3. Karma Police – Radiohead                                                                                                                
  4. Kulang – Up Dharma Down 
  5. Shake It Out – Florence + The Machine

~Chloe

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gabeenuh says:

    I love this playlist

Leave a Reply

