MORE REASONS WHY WE LOVE THE VAMPS

vamps

Photo fromΒ The Vamps | instagram.com/wearethevamps | Grabbed from candymag.com

Earlier this year, this four-piece band came over to Manila for their second concert in the country. Before anyone could get over their concert fever, they decided to come back (a little too soon, but hey, we aren’t complaining!) for an intimate show in the Kia Theatre with some lucky fans.

When I found out about their returning to the country, I immediately flipped! I mustered up the courage to ask Candy if they were interviewing the band again for an article, and that I’d be very willing to be an assistant to carry things and be bossed around. Miss Macy informed me that they indeed were interviewing the Vamps in a press conference in Marco Polo, and I was asked to cover the event. TO. COVER. THE. EVENT. OF. THE. VAMPS. Cue the dying fangirl in me. I was stoked!

Up on candymag.com is my article on The Vamps! You can check it out here:

MORE REASONS WHY WE LOVE THE VAMPS

dsc_0539

I was smiling from ear to ear while transcribing the interview and writing this. I’m super thankful for this opportunity. Enjoy reading! Love you, Candy!

~Chloe

Leave a Reply

