CANDY, FEBRUARY ISSUE

It’s another month. You know what that means? We’ve got another Candy issue!

On the cover is television personality slash Victoria’s Secret Angel Kendall Jenner. Our very own Miss Sam Potenciano got to chat with the social media star. Check out the interview in the Spotlight segment!

Candy Feb cover
Photo from facebook.com/CandyMag

 

Remember when Lawson came to Manila late last year? Well I remember it perfectly. Thanks to Candy, I was able to see them up close and ask them questions! Check out my short write up on them on page 25.

 

IMG_9962.PNG
I was front row during their press conference at the Marco Polo! I swear, I was fangirling inside.

 

Spot me in the audience!

IMG_2227.JPG
Check out my article on the band Lawson!

And of course, don’t miss out on my personal fave section, Me, Only Better and a new section called The Book of Open Letters. Nope, no spoilers here. Read it for the full experience (Ahihi!). Get your February issue now!

~Chloe

 

Leave a Reply

