MAGIC UNIVERSITY

After two rounds of nerve-racking yet fun auditions, I was ecstatic when I found out that I got into the Junior Jock Program of the renowned radio station, Magic 89.9.

image

I feel unbelievably blessed and thankful to be given the awesome opportunity to be guided and trained by such competent and talented people. Β I will try my best to learn from this enjoyable experience.

Thank you to all my family and friends who believed in me. Without your love and support, I would be nowhere near my dream of getting into media.

Lastly, congratulations to all who made it to the Junior Jock Program! I am stoked to meet you guys!

~Chloe

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hana says:

    Hi I’m Hana. I would just like to ask how do you audition to be a junior jock? and when are the auditions for this year, 2015? πŸ™‚ I would very much appreciate a reply. Thank you so much in advance!

    1. Hey there! Auditions are this weekend, September 12 and 13, at RedBox, Eastwood. See tinyurl.com/FAQs899 for more details! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

