HERE I COME!

     Hello world!  This is Chloe.  Obviously, I am new here in the blogging world.  I am still learning the ropes, so please bear with me.  I created this blog for a few reasons.

      First, I made this blog to be able to share my experiences (be it ups or downs) with the whole world.  I want others to know that everyone has their share of achievements and failures by posting some of mine here.

     Another reason is that I have always wanted to make a blog!  Making one sounded exciting and entertaining.  I am glad I made one.

    Lastly, I built this personal blog to get to know and understand myself better.  Sometimes, I do not know who I really am or what I want to be.  Those questions teachers ask in kindergarten seemed so easy to answer.  Growing up, people change, and I am in that period of change.  I have always known that every person is unique, but I am still trying to figure out what kind of “unique” I am.

~Chloe

Leave a Reply

